• 24-Service by hours:
    0760-22501009

    Why do you choose us?

    Quality assurance (equipped with professional QC)

    Imported equipment, high-quality materials, 10 years of 3D printing, CNC production experience, equipped with professional testing equipment, the first time to find quality defects, such as problems, will be the first time feedback processing, quality pass rate in nearly a year.

    One-stop Professional Service

    Equipped with an excellent engineer service team, we can provide professional services in the R&D and design stage, proofing stage, small batch trial production stage and batch production stage of customer's new products, provide improvement advice for customer's R&D personnel, and save costs.

    The whole process is transparent and traceable

    Dynamic scheduling of orders, detailed production and process planning before production, professional project management team will track all aspects of the production process in time to ensure delivery time to eliminate delays.

    Rapid delivery (3-7 days delivery cycle)

    The company has a variety of materials 3D printing equipment, more than 20 advanced processing equipment, sheet metal processing equipment, so that you can receive qualified and high-quality hand model in the first time.

    Secrecy of drawings and documents (screening of entrance guards of various departments in workshop)

    The company has strict drawings management and confidentiality system, and through the advanced drawings management system to manage and control the rights of drawings, to protect your business security, to eliminate the risk of leaking.

    Yike Precision MouldABOUT USMORE+

    Zhongshan Huangpu Town Art Novice Plate Model Processing Factory is a high-tech enterprise, which specializes in providing product models and rapid prototyping. We adhere to the principle of honesty and service, in the vast number of customersWith the support and care, it has developed into one of the large hand plate factories in China. The latest generation of laser rapid prototyping technology and large-scale precision CNC numerical control machine tools combine to minimize the tolerance of parts processed, relying on high.The advantages of the new technology, the traditional manual handboard technology and scientific and technological processing combined, the company has always upheld the spirit of leading technology, quality first. It is our ultimate goal to make customers get the most reasonable price and satisfied smile for a long time.

    Reasonable organization and structure are determined to contribute a little to the progress of China's industrial design industry.Our company is based on high and new technology, to provide all-round late service for the management purpose of the board, to first-class service in communications, electrical appliances, toys, gifts, automobiles, ships, aerospace and other fields.
    • 2000㎡

      Plant area

    • 30

      Mechanical equipment/platform

    • 300

      Staff

    Collaborative customers

    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)
    • 合作客戶(hù)

    News and Information

    focusontime and space

    Pay attention to YixinSynergistic development

    2019 ? Zhongshan Yike Precision Mould Technology Co., Ltd Copyright

    Let customer service contact you

    Leave your contact information and let customer service provide you with exclusive services

    欧美成人免费一级特黄|亚洲人成日韩中文字幕不卡|精品乱人伦一区二区三区|国内精品自在欧美一区

• 24小時服務熱線:
    0760-22501009

    為什么大家選擇我們

    品質保證(配備專業QC)

    進口設備,優質材料,10年3D打印,CNC制作經驗,配備專業的檢測設備,第一時間發現質量缺陷,如遇到問題,也會第一時間反饋處理,近1年品質合格率

    一站式專業服務

    配備一支優秀的工程師服務團隊,能夠在客戶新產品的研發設計階段,打樣階段,小批量試制以及批量投產階段分別提供專業的服務,為客戶的研發人員提供改良意見,節約成本

    全過程透明可追蹤

    訂單動態調度排產,生產前制定詳細的生產及工藝安排計劃,專業的項目管理團隊會及時跟蹤生產過程的各個環節,為保證交期杜絕延誤

    快速交付(3-7天交付周期)

    公司擁有多類材質3D打印設備,更有超過20臺先進加工設備,鈑金加工設備一應俱全,讓您能在第一時間收到合格優質的手板模型

    圖檔保密(車間各部門門禁屏蔽)

    公司擁有嚴格的圖紙管理及保密制度,并通過先進圖紙管理系統對圖紙的權限進行管理及控制,保護您的商業安全,杜絕泄密風險

    中山市藝克精密模具科技有限公司ABOUT USMORE+

    中山市藝克精密模具科技有限公司以高新技術為依托,專業提供產品模型,快速原形制作的科技型企業。我們堅持以誠信服務為原則,在廣大客戶 的支持愛護下,已發展成為國內大型手板廠之一。技術方面最新一代激光快速成型技術和大型精密CNC數控機床相結合,使加工的零件公差最小化,依托高 新技術的優勢,將傳統手工手板工藝和科技加工結合起來,公司一貫秉承技術領先,品質第一的精神。能讓客戶長期得到最合理的價格與滿意的微笑是我們最終目標。
    合理的組織,結構,執意為中國工業設計工業進步出一分薄力。 我公司是以高新技術為依托,以提供全方位的手板后期服務為經營宗旨,以一流的水準服務于通訊,電器,玩具,禮品,汽車,船舶,航天等廣泛領域。
    • 2000㎡

      廠房面積

    • 30

      機械設備/臺

    • 300

      員工

    合作客戶

    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶
    • 合作客戶

    新聞資訊

    focusontime and space

    關注藝新協同發展

    2019 ? 中山市藝克精密模具科技有限公司 版權所有

    讓客服與您聯系

    留下你的聯系方式,讓客服為您提供專屬服務

    欧美成人免费一级特黄|亚洲人成日韩中文字幕不卡|精品乱人伦一区二区三区|国内精品自在欧美一区 国产精品亚洲一区在线播放|日本高清在线精品一区二区三区|亚洲欧美中文日韩二区一区|激情亚洲av无码日韩色 中文字幕精品一区久久久久|在线播放国产99re|亚洲日韩va中文字幕无码网页|日韩精品一区二区午夜成人版 欧美在线一区二区三区精品|国产乱码一卡二卡三卡|日本不卡视频在线播放|久久人妻av中文字幕 亚洲国产精品无码久久一线|欧美亚洲韩国国产综合五月天|亚洲AV永久无码精品一福利|国产精品玖玖玖在线观看